Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chinese Halal - North York can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chinese Halal / Chinese Halal - North York? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 18, 2023
Nice chunks of chicken. Some places sell chicken and only give you batter but you get nice chunks of chicken here. Also, the sweet and sour sauce is simple but tasty.
We have been buying this dish here for years.


July 24, 2023
A very clean restaurant that serves fresh and tasty food, the staff is very friendly as well. Would recommend this to everyone!


June 02, 2023
Great meal, great value.


May 11, 2023
Food was delicious! The flavour of the beef dumplings was authentic - spot on. Highly recommend


May 09, 2023
We ordered chicken and sweetcorn soup, dumplings.and stuffed pancakes. All were delicious. Would definitely go back there again.


April 27, 2023
I go here quite often and can’t remember even one time I was disappointed. Would highly recommend their BBQ items 🤤🙌🏼


April 08, 2023
Always Excellent!


April 01, 2023
Great food and fast service!!!


March 10, 2023
Delicious, nice amount of spice/heat. Were getting a little stingy on the portions but this was better. Well packaged. But plastic bags should be doubled-up when it's such a large order. More meat this time also, so terrific!


January 20, 2023
Great food and on time.