Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chinese Halal Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chinese Halal Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 05, 2021
Excellent service and food was delicious, received a call when the food was ready for pickup.


April 04, 2021
Noodles are hand pulled and delicious!


March 07, 2021
A bit pricey for the amount of food, but overall nice taste.


February 18, 2021
We ordered the Xinjiang chicken with noodles, and a veggie stir-fry of potatoes, eggplant, and hot green peppers. Both were delicious - chicken had a flavourful blend of spices, and veggies had great texture.


February 15, 2021
Delicious!!


February 12, 2021
Great tasting food, in ample portions. My family and I appreciate the courteous and professional customer service in the midst of the busy New Year rush!
Your efforts to provide a positive experience while dealing with these unprecedented times did not go unnoticed.


January 24, 2021
The food was good. The order stated that it would be ready for pick up in 20 minutes, but it was ready only in 40 minutes so I had to wait for 20 minutes at the restaurant, which is not very good especially given that they add an automatic $2 tip to pick up orders.



January 17, 2021
The food is amazing and the delivery is very fast. However, sometimes I’m given the wrong order (or they’ve sold out of something, which isn’t a bad thing since it means they’re doing a lot of business).

My only feedback is: when I order online, there’s no place for me to order a bowl of rice to go with my meal. If this can be added, that would be great!


January 05, 2021
Ordered 3 dishes last night, Jan 4, 2021.

Food was very tasty and of good quality, but the quantity was lacking for the prices charged.
In all 3 containers there there was lots of space between inside of lids and top of food. Almost like they halved the portions.
To the owners/cooks, please provide value for the money.


December 20, 2020
Very flavourful. I really enjoyed that it wasn't too oily. Ordered the beef in green onion. I will order from here again.