Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chinese Halal Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chinese Halal Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 05, 2021
Ordered 3 dishes last night, Jan 4, 2021.

Food was very tasty and of good quality, but the quantity was lacking for the prices charged.
In all 3 containers there there was lots of space between inside of lids and top of food. Almost like they halved the portions.
To the owners/cooks, please provide value for the money.


December 20, 2020
Very flavourful. I really enjoyed that it wasn't too oily. Ordered the beef in green onion. I will order from here again.


November 03, 2020
Good quantity and taste, they gave us a free pancake as well, really appreciate it!


October 17, 2020
The best Chinese food ever. I have tried a lot of their dishes, everything was amazing. Highly recommended.


October 10, 2020
The food was good except the Fried Lamb With Crispy Rice was not like the one shown in the menu, it was crispy rice square with lamb in some sweet and sour sauce. Not sure what happened there.


September 23, 2020


September 05, 2020
The food was very tasty and well packed to preserve its warmth. Thanks for the excellent service.Safdar Agha


August 14, 2020
Good food


August 03, 2020
Amazing food, very delicious.


July 25, 2020
Very tasty food. Definitely coming back again!